A Recap of All the “Friends” Thanksgiving Episodes Just in Time For Turkey Day

Everett Collection

We’ve learned so many lessons about life, love, and relationships during the decades-long run of one of TV’s most iconic shows, “Friends.” That’s why it comes as no surprise that every year, the “Friends” Thanksgiving episodes give us a hefty dose of wisdom and truth. Our favorite group of buddies always seem to encapsulate the love, gratitude, madness, and dysfunction that all roll into one big, chaotic holiday. Since the holiday is coming up, we’re taking a look back at all of the “Friends” Thanksgiving episodes in order, from the episode where the gang gets locked out of Monica’s apartment to the final Thanksgiving episode where she locks them out on purpose.

“Friends” Thanksgiving Episodes in Order

  1. “Friends” season one, episode nine: “The One Where Underdog Gets Away”
  2. “Friends” season three, episode nine: “The One With the Football”
  3. “Friends” season four, episode eight: “The One With Chandler in a Box”
  4. “Friends” season five, episode eight: The One With All the Thanksgivings”
  5. “Friends” season six, episode nine: “The One Where Ross Got High”
  6. “Friends” season seven, episode eight: “The One Where Chandler Doesn’t Like Dogs”
  7. “Friends” season eight, episode nine: “The One With the Rumor”
  8. “Friends” season nine, episode eight: “The One With Rachel’s Other Sister”
  9. “Friends” season 10, episode eight: “The One With the Late Thanksgiving”

– Additional reporting by Noelle Devoe.

Related Posts
Latest Celebrity
The End.

The next story, coming up!