All 8 Episodes of Apple TV+'s Anthology Series “Roar,” Ranked

Apple / Ali Goldstein

Apple TV+’s newest show, “Roar,” is an anthology series that sets its eyes on the diverse experiences of women. It portrays stories of love, regret, motherhood, murder, and everything in between. Apple TV+ released all eight episodes of the series, which is inspired by Cecelia Ahern’s short-story collection of the same name, on April 15.

Part “The Twilight Zone” and part “Black Mirror,” each instalment of “Roar” tells a totally different story with completely different characters and actors. That means if you’re not ready to settle in for all eight episodes, you can pick and choose which you want to watch. Every story is led by a different member of the show’s all-star cast: Issa Rae, Nicole Kidman, Alison Brie, Cynthia Erivo, Fivel Stewart, Betty Gilpin, Merritt Wever, and Meera Syal.

If you’re looking for a taste of what “Roar” has to offer, we’ve ranked all the episodes, so you know exactly where to dive in. Read on for our ranking!

Related Posts
Latest Celebrity
The End.

The next story, coming up!