If You Don’t Love the Sabrina Halloween Episodes, You Don’t Deserve to Celebrate Halloween

Everett Collection

I’m going to say this just once: if you don’t love and appreciate the Halloween episodes of “Sabrina the Teenage Witch”, you don’t deserve to celebrate Halloween. I’m serious. There was a holiday-themed episode during six of the sitcom’s seven seasons, ranging from Sabrina Spellman’s initial introduction into the importance of Halloween in her family to a creepy encounter with a talking doll.

We’ll never know why the creators passed on making a seventh Halloween episode in season seven, but it makes us appreciate the six that were made even more. Here, we pay homage to Sabrina, Aunt Zelda, Aunt Hilda, and Salem Spellman, and their show’s hallowed Halloween episodes.

Sabrina the Teenage Witch Halloween Episodes

  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season One, Episode Five – “A Halloween Story” (1996)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season Two, Episode Seven – “A River of Candy Corn Runs Through It” (1997)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season Three, Episode Six – “Good Will Haunting” (1998)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season Four, Episode Six – “Episode LXXXI: The Phantom Menace” (1999)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season Five, Episode Six – “The Halloween Scene” (2000)
  • “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” Season Six, Episode Four – “Murder on the Halloween Express” (2001)
Related Posts
Latest Celebrity
The End.

The next story, coming up!