Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 12/14

Get Ready to Sweat With These 4 Intense Instagram Live Workouts

If you're craving a sweat session, you've come to the right place. We're hosting four new, live workouts on our Instagram this week, each one guaranteed to help you break a sweat and feel strong. Check out the full schedule below, add it to your Google Calendarto stay in the know, and catch up with our previous live workouts to see what you've been missing. We'll see you on Monday!

  • 30-Minute AKT Dance Cardio Workout With Cassaundra Harris: Monday, Dec. 14, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Bootcamp With AARMY Co-Founder Akin Akman: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute The Pilates Class Workout With Founder Jacqui Kingswell: Tuesday, Dec. 15, at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute LIT Method Workout: Thursday, Dec. 17, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini band)
Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography
More from POPSUGAR
From Our Partners
Products to Recommit to Your Fitness Routine
Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 1/11
How to Organise Your Home Gym Equipment
Why Trump Should Be Permanently Banned From Social Media
What Equipment Do You Need For the Mirror?
Affordable Home Workout Gear
Best Digital Workout Platforms from POPSUGAR Editors in 2020
Allyson Felix's Favourite Workout Gear and Equipment
Tips For Running in the Snow
21-Day Butt-Building Challenge
Fat-Burning HIIT Workout
Is It Safe to Work Out If You've Had COVID-19?
Latest Health & Fitness