Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 7/20

Sweat, Sculpt, and Tone This Week With Our New Instagram Live Workouts

HIIT, yoga, low-impact strength, power and mobility: if you're up for any of these workouts, you're in luck — we've got all of them (and more) coming up this week on Instagram Live via @popsugarfitness. Join in on Monday for a 15-minute full-body workout, come on Tuesday for toning, hit power and mobility on Thursday, slow it down with yoga on Sunday, and check out everything else we've got going on in between. Add the full schedule to your Google Calendar to stay in the know and don't forget to check out our past Instagram Live workouts on the Glow by POPSUGAR app. See you on the mat!

  • 15-Minute No-Equipment Full-Body Workout With Melissa Wood Health: Monday, July 20 at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HOUSEWORK Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller: Tuesday, July 21 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout With Tiana Okoye: Wednesday, July 22 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low Impact High Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 23 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (Equipment recommended: mini resistance band)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment HIIT With Charlee Atkins: Friday, July 24 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute BPM, Balance of Power and Mobility Workout With Kellie Williams: Saturday, July 25 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Sunday Soul Flow with BK Yoga Club Co-founder Alicia Ferguson: Sunday, July 26 at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography
More from POPSUGAR
From Our Partners
Try Kickboxing For the First Time Virtually — Here's Why
Here's How Runners Can Spot and Treat Achilles Tendonitis
Boy Band Dance Cardio Workout From YouTuber Kyra Pro
Nathan Handheld Phone Holder For Running Review
Does Sweating Mean You're Working Hard During a Workout?
Jasmine Blocker's Favourite Bodyweight Ab Exercises
Best Ballet Classes For Adults on Youtube
What Is BOARD30?
Everything You Need to Know About Apple's Fitness Plus
At-Home Cycling Mistakes That Could Cause Pain
Emily Thorne's Disney Movie HIIT Dance Workout Video
I Tried My First Outdoor Social Distance Barre Workout
Latest Health & Fitness