Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 8/21

Sweat and Sculpt It Out With These Full-Body Instagram and YouTube Live Workouts

Another week, another slate of live workouts streaming on our Instagram and YouTube channels! You can join us for intense full-body bodyweight sessions on our Instagram page, @popsugarfitness, then head on over to YouTube for Tabata Pilates. It's all happening this week, so check out the full schedule below and add it to your Google Calendar here. Don't forget to catch up with our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app. Happy sweating!

  • 30-Minute No-Equipment Sweat & Sculpt Workout With Kristina Earnest (IG Live): Monday, Aug. 24, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout With Mercedes Owens (IG Live): Wednesday, Aug. 26, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute LIT Method Challenge Class (IG Live): Thursday, Aug. 27, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini band)
  • 30-Minute Housework Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller (IG Live): Friday, Aug. 28, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)
  • 30-Minute Tabata Pilates Workout With Kit Rich (YouTube Live): Saturday, Aug. 29, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography
More from POPSUGAR
From Our Partners
Kamala Harris's 2020 Workout Routine
Dance Workouts Set to Beyoncé Songs
What Is the Beachbody 30 Day Breakaway Running Challenge?
Try This Schitt's Creek Workout Challenge While You Watch
Stretching and Mobility Routine For Beginners
Kelsey Wells's 20-Minute Bodyweight Butt and Leg Workout
Ab and Arm Workout Using Paper Plates From Burn Boot Camp
HIIT Mini Resistance Band Workouts on Youtube
Low-Impact Full-Body Ariana Grande Workout From MadFit
Must-Have Fitness Gadgets
How to Avoid Injuries When Exercising According to an Expert
How Can I Improve My Core Strength and Posture?
Latest Health & Fitness