How to Start the New DLC For Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Artwork of Imelda the Sand Witch from Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Glutton's Gamble DLC.
Gearbox Software

The second DLC for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, Glutton’s Gamble, is out now, and it adds another replayable dungeon that increases your chance of collecting high-tier loot.

Glutton’s Gamble tells the story of a forgotten foe who unleashes terror on the game. This time it’s Imelda the Sand Witch, who brews a potion that gives her an insatiable hunger. To stop her from devouring the Wonderlands, you’ll need to make your way through the dungeon, collecting ingredients for her latest recipe while fighting off her henchmen and gingerbread skeletons.

Like the Coiled Captors DLC, Glutton’s Gamble will get progressively harder each week. For three weeks after the new DLC comes out, Imelda will brew a new potion that transforms her into an even more powerful boss. New legendary gear will be added each week, too, giving you bigger and better rewards for completing the dungeon again. Week two will begin on May 27, week three on June 3 and the final week will begin on June 10.

You’ll still be able to complete the DLC in full after the first four weeks are up, too. If you miss out on the original event, you’ll play through each difficulty in order and still get the same legendary gear added to the loot pool. And if you die at any point during the Glutton’s Gamble dungeon — either during or after the main event — you’ll have to restart to progress the story and claim your rewards.

To start the Glutton’s Gamble DLC, speak to Vesper in the Dreamveil Overlook. It’s near Brighthoof in the Overworld, just south of the Queen’s Gate entrance. You’ll need to be level 13 or above and own the DLC — either by purchasing it individually or through the season pass, which also includes Coiled Captors and will automatically give you access to the next two DLC dungeons when they release.

Related Posts
Latest Gaming
The End.

The next story, coming up!