According to Astrology, This Is Your Love Language – and Suddenly Everything Makes Sense

Getty / Stephen Zeigler

Reading through your daily love horoscope can be fun, especially if you’re a true believer in all things astrological. When you know how different planets play into your cosmic personality, you can really get a grasp on what sets your heart on fire in areas of romance.

The five basic love languages describe the way you receive love, how you interpret actions or words as signs of affection. The love languages are acts of service, physical touch, quality time, receiving gifts, and words of affirmation. Often people associate with one or two main love languages, and no love language is better or worse than the others; they’re each different. Knowing your love language can be majorly helpful in a relationship, since you’ll better be able to communicate with your partner about how you recognise and receive love. So what do the stars say about your preferred gesture of love? Keep reading to learn which love language your zodiac sign speaks.

Related Posts
Latest Living
The End.

The next story, coming up!